Temperance is born in 2013 from the dedication and efforts of a group of musicians with more than a decade of experience in the scene, hundreds of concerts played with the likes of Rhapsody Of Fire, Dragonforce, Parkway Drive, Leave’s Eyes and Rage to name a few, and a renovated desire to make an impact.


Chiara Tricarico - lead vocals
Marco Pastorino - lead guitars & backing vocals
Sandro Capone - rhythm guitar
Luca Negro - bass
Giulio Capone - drums